The Two Witnesses are Here but hidden!

The Two Witnesses of Revelation

I have combined new prophecy that I have received on the Two Witnesses into one writing. The Two Witnesses prophecy can be found at this link.

http://hubpages.com/religion-philosophy/The-Adam-Eve-Dream-Team-Fire-Breathing-Last-Call-Callers

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Just had a look at your article on the two witnesses and can relate to a lot of it. I have had quiet a few people tell me they are the 2 witnesses of Revelation 11. Only a couple of months ago a man approached me and told me he was one of the two witnesses. I have no idea who the two witnesses will be as there’s no shortage of people claiming its them, but I’m sure we will find out as the tribulation approaches. God bless

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes. So many people claiming to be the Two Witnesses. So silly and so self absorbed these people are. Those two anointed ones are not out claiming to be them and they never will be. I haves seen and heard some crazy stuff just like you. Worse? They actually have followers. lol They are still hidden in Christ. The scriptures are so clear about that. I don’t know who they are but God has given me so much wonderful prophecy on them. When the Lord anoints them with the golden oil and shoves them out in the spotlight by the power OF GOD, not by the power of anything or anybody else…we will all know. Until then, they are still hidden.

      Man, can you imagine the real two being pushed out there by God with the power of God inside them and having the goofballs in the thousands coming up against them and saying, “Excuse me….I am one of the two witnesses.” LOL Oh it will suck to be them won’t it. Gotta laugh. People need to read their bibles and understand it by the Holy Spirit. God bless you too! Thanks for stopping by!

      Liked by 1 person

What part of the puzzle piece of Yeshua do you have to offer? Please place your puzzle piece of knowledge below.

