I can be found at JG Hemlock @ Hub Pages

http://hubpages.com/@jghemlock

Hello! For easier manageability, as well as interaction with comments due to the large volume of emails…

I have combined ALL of my sites, Joan of Arc 77, JG Hemlock @ Google plus, as well as my private website “The End Time Prophecies” into one writing page of my most recent visions. I can be found at the link that I have provided.

 

My private email is JGHemlock@gmail.com though you can reach me easier and quicker on the hub page comment section of one of my writings. (comments are  moderated and private until I approve it.) This will be the only place that I will be at daily, every other site will remain as it is with no additional visions. Stop by and say hello and add your thoughts and wisdom to my pages! We can all teach each other.

Thank you and God bless you all!    ~JG

One Comment Add yours

What part of the puzzle piece of Yeshua do you have to offer? Please place your puzzle piece of knowledge below.

